All the Victorian Rollerblading Titles 2014 results, videos and pictures in one place

The Victorian Rollerblading Titles returned for another big year on November 29, this time at the legendary Prahran Skate Park in Melbourne.

Dutch import Martin Gade again proved he is one of the top competition skaters in the country, taking out first in both the Open Street and Mini Ramp divisions, while Stevie Walker skated hard to take out the Old Skool.

After winning big at ARO, Tiffany Street continued her golden year with first in the Girls, while Nick Thorn rocked the Under-14s and Daniel Werry the Under-18s.

We’ve got a full review online very shortly, but a full list of winners is below.


Open Street:
1. Martin Gade
2. Tom Scofield
3. Phil Moss

Old Skool:
1. Stevie Walker
2. Brad Watson
3. Benny Granero

Min Rampi:
1. Martin Gade
2. Brad Watson
3. Danny Hawkins

1. Nick Thorn
2. Jackson
3. Koby

1. Daniel Werry
2. Lachlan Keighery

1. Tiffany Street
2. Shine

Photos: Tim Macauley at The Light Monkey Collective, Craig Richards and Hayden Golder.



Recommended Posts

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This